Testimonials


Hamish Coffey - 7th June 2016

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Excellent service, very personable and efficient. Would definitely use again"


Joe Hart - 16th April 2016

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Very good quality of work Very good communication I would personally recommend acorn roofing as the job in hand was done to a very high standard and i would recommend to anyone"


Kathleen Johnson - 7th March 2016

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Joe is a very reliable, trustworthy, and very helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great work."


John Bruce - 4th March 2016

Rating: 4.66 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 4.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Great guys great workmanship would recommend"


Annmarie Dennard - 1st March 2016

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Me & My husband Was Very Impressed With The Work , Would highly Recommend, Will definitely use again ,"


Jim Arnold - 23rd November 2015

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 4.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 4.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Very honest and trustworthy. Good building skills and an excellent roofer. Very good value for money. I have already recommended to friends."


Mr and Mrs Long - 23rd November 2015

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"Very good. We had a problem, and they came out in the middle of the night for us. Wonderful people to deal with."


Elaine Wright 20th November 2015

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
  • Value : 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality : 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

"I have used Joe over a long period of time. He is extremely good. Diligent, thoughtful, reliable and trustworthy. A very nice man to deal with, with an excellent team. He did a brickwork restoration job for me that is absolutely wonderful."






Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest news by subscribing to our newsletter. Enter your e-mail address below to continue.

 - OR - 

Designed by Easyweb | All Rights Reserved © 2016